rotpet.blogg.se

Fitbit for mac users
Fitbit for mac users













fitbit for mac users

FITBIT FOR MAC USERS WINDOWS 10

The Fitbit app is compatible with most popular phones and tablets, as well as Windows 10 computers. If you're adding a second Fitbit device to your account or replacing an old one, skip down to How do I set up a replacement device or add a second device to my account? How do I create a Fitbit account and connect my device? Note: For more information about setting up Fitbit Ace, see How do I set up Fitbit Ace devices?Connect your Fitbit device to the charger before you begin the setup process. Connecting your device allows it to transfer (or sync) data back and forth with Fitbit. Note that Inspire is not intended to provide medical or scientific data.īefore you begin using your Fitbit device, you must connect it to your Fitbit account with a phone, tablet, or computer.

fitbit for mac users

To learn more about your device, see the Fitbit Inspire user manual. Open the Fitbit app to see your stats and change how your activity is labeled.įor more information, see How do I track my activity with my Fitbit device? Your device automatically detects and records activities at least 15 minutes long. To start, your main goal is 10,000 steps per day.įor more information, see How do I track my health and fitness goals with the Fitbit app? Inspire vibrates and the screen flashes when you reach your main goal. Adjust your activity goal to meet your needs. Remove both wristbands, and insert your device into the clip for a more discreet option.įor more information, see How do I wear my Fitbit device? Wear Inspire on your wrist or in an accessory clip-whichever is most comfortable for you. Inspire helps you reach an hourly goal of 250 steps by nudging you at 10 minutes before the hour is over.įor more information, see What are the reminders I see on my Fitbit device? įor more information, see How do I manage alarms on my Fitbit device? 3 | Get moving with Inspire Turn it on or off, and dismiss it from your wrist with the Alarms app. Match your device to your style by picking from a variety of clock faces.įor more information, see How do I change the clock face on my Fitbit device? See your phone, text, calendar, and app notifications on your device.įor more information, see How do I get notifications from my phone on my Fitbit device?Ĭhange your clock face. Swipe up on the clock face to see your stats in Fitbit Today, including steps, calories burned, active minutes, and more.įor more information, see How do I navigate my Fitbit device? If you have syncing issues, see Why won't my Fitbit device sync? 2 | Get to know Inspire See your complete health and fitness data on your device and in the Fitbit app.įor more information, see How do Fitbit devices sync their data?

fitbit for mac users

Next, create or log in to your Fitbit account and connect your tracker.įor more information, see How do I set up my Fitbit device?Īutomatically sync. To set up Inspire, connect it to the charging cable.įor more information, see How do I charge my Fitbit device?Ĭonnect your device. Please inform Users that Fitbit connect for MacOS are not support Smartwatch family from Fitbit.įor information on Fitbit Inspire HR, see How do I get started with Fitbit Inspire HR? 1 | Set up InspireĬharge your device.

fitbit for mac users

Im a really unhappy with this Ionic because i cant use it with my Mac desktop. The Fitbit app is compatible with over 200 phones and tablets, as well as Windows 10 computers. Fitbit Mac Desktop App By tillkolbodans1979 Follow | Publicįitbit Inspire is an easy-to-use tracker that motivates you to reach your health and fitness goals and even enjoy the journey.















Fitbit for mac users